Deleting cache, cookies, and browsing data will permanently erase all notes stored in your browser along with your preferences. Be sure to back up any important work by saving a copy to your computer before clearing.
⋮ icon at the top right, select History from the menu, and choose Clear browsing data.Tip: In most browsers, you can quickly open the cookie deletion menu using Ctrl + Shift + Delete on Windows and Command + Shift + Delete on Mac.
Advertisement Placeholder
Additional guides to help you get started:
Advertisement Placeholder